Category: DEFAULT

Anything About Sex - Urata Naoya* - Turn Over (CD, Album)

Download Anything About Sex - Urata Naoya* - Turn Over (CD, Album)
Label: Cutting Edge - CTCR-14612 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Trip Hop, Pop Rap


Sunset People, Money Spending Woman - Brownie McGhee - Not Guilty Blues (CD, Album), Transgress - The Devil Wears Prada - 8:18 (Vinyl, LP), Jarana, Bob Marley - Crying For Freedom (Vinyl, LP), Fragile Systems - Federsen - Echo Relics (File), Lilla Vän - Various - Dr. Knapeks Teori (Cassette), Assassin Anthem - Various - Made In Essen XI (CD), Butterton - Darren Hayman - Thankful Villages Vol. 1 (CD, Album), Batman - March, A Foggy Day - Chet Baker - Cool Jazz (CD), Running (Rob Razor Shop Dub), Lost In Space (Original Radio Version) - Stacy K. - Lost In Space (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Anything About Sex - Urata Naoya* - Turn Over (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mezticage says:
    Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  2. Gardazilkree says:
    TURN OVER, an album by urata naoya (AAA) on Spotify. anything about sex. Starting all over. under the same sky. unlock. Best of Duets. Ballad Collection +Special Self-Cover. More urata naoya (AAA) Listen to TURN OVER now. Listen to TURN OVER in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify ℗ avex entertainment.
  3. Gushakar says:
    Jan 28,  · Urata Naoya (浦田直也) or Naoya Urata is a Japanese singer with the band AAA under the Avex Trax label. He has released a solo album "Turn Over" at the beginning of Nickname: Uraura Birthday: November 10, Home District read more.
  4. Mikar says:
    urata naoya(ウラタナオヤ) OFFICIAL WEBSITE. urata naoya. TURN OVER. CDアルバム YUKALI 06 Too Late 07 HOT LIKE FIRE 08 voice of mind 09 anything about sex 10 Starting all over 11 Like a tatoo 12 White lie Disc 2. 01 ”Baby Bang! feat. SPHERE”Music video CDアルバム.
  5. Kigarr says:
    9/12/ un BEST (CD): 1. anything about sex: 2. Dream ON feat. ayumi hamasaki: 3. ANother Song feat. urata naoya / Ayumi Hamasaki: 4. Love Is Blind: 5. Still Remember.
  6. Moogukasa says:
    Urata Naoya Album TURN OVER Released Catalog Number CTCR/B (CD+DVD) CTCR(CD Only) Price ¥3, (CD+DVD) ¥2, (CD Only) Tracklist. Intro; TURN OVER; Baby Bang! feat. SPHERE; I think I'm in love; Ecstasy feat. YUKALI; Too Late; HOT LIKE FIRE; voice of mind; anything about sex; Starting all over; Like a tatoo; White lie.
  7. Tygokazahn says:
    URATA NAOYA TURN OVER Album songs 1. Intro 2. TURN OVER 3. Baby Bang! 4. I think I'm in love 5. Ecstasy 6. Too Late 7. HOT LIKE FIRE 8. voice of mind 9. anything about sex Starting all over Like a tatoo White lie.
  8. Dagul says:
    Jan 29,  · 9. anything about sex. Starting all over. Like a tatoo. White lie ***** Songs in bold are previously released singles. Songs in blue (with a link) have already been reviewed. Those songs will, however, be reviewed in context of the album once more. ***** TURN OVER is Naoya Urata’s debut album, released on January 28th, It.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *