Category: DEFAULT

Move On Baby - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette, Album)

Download Move On Baby - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette, Album)

Label: Super Sonic - 225 • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Poland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Italodance, Eurodance, Trance


Serial Buff (Towson Dub), Page DEcriture - Yves Montand - Yves Montand (CD), Just Your Friends - Mink DeVille - Live at Rockpalast 1978 & 1981 (CD, Album, Album), Fred Buscaglione E I Suoi Asternovas - Teresa Non Sparare / Porfirio Villarosa (Vinyl), Huayno En 5 (Videoclip With Photos), Γύρισε Κοντά Μου - Βαγγέλης Περπινιάδης - Η Ελλάδα Την Νύχτα - Ζωντανή Ηχογράφηση (CD), Teeth And Tar - Lung Molde - Lung Molde (Cassette, Album), Night Meets Lights - Dixie Dregs - King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents (CD, Album), She Sells Sanctuary - The Cult - Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blues - Deep Purple - Deep Impact (CD), Farther Along - Elvis Presley - How Great Thou Art (Vinyl, LP, Album), Forward Jah Jah Children

9 thoughts on “ Move On Baby - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Kagasho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of U Got 2 Know on Discogs/5(3).
  2. Taurr says:
    "Move on Baby" is a song by the Italian group Cappella. The song was released on 10 February as the fifth single from their second studio album, U Got 2 is written by Gianfranco Bortolotti, Ricardo Overman, Diego Leoni, Lorenzo Carpella, Alessandro Pasinelli and Bruno riarebankligework.taibuycheicugecanworkmenbeausefalri.cootti produced the song.B-side: "Remix".
  3. Golticage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Move On Baby on Discogs/5(28).
  4. Mell says:
    Move On Baby Cappella. Produced by Gianfranco Bortolotti. Album U Got 2 Know. Move On Baby Lyrics. Take the chance, give it all that you can 'Cause he doesn't feel a thing for you.
  5. Nikozragore says:
    U Got 2 Know Album Cappella Dance · Preview SONG TIME U Got 2 Know U Got 2 Know. 1. Move On Baby (Mike Candys Remixes) - Single U Got 2 Let the Music 2k19 (John Dyke Remix) - Single U Got 2 Let the Music 2k19 (Talla vs. Junk Project) - Single.
  6. Shaktirisar says:
    U Got 2 Know is the second and most successful studio album by Italian Eurodance act Cappella. The album was initially released via the Mercury Records label on March 7, , and later re-released via other labels with slightly different track listings. The album saw great success in many European countries, peaking at #1 in the Swiss and Finnish charts.
  7. Fenrishakar says:
    In addition, with U Got 2 Know, there is plenty to enjoy from this album. Whether it is the energetic Move It Up or What I Gotta Do, or the popular singles such as U & Me and U 2 Let the Music, this album is still a joy to listen to twenty years on from its initial release/5(10).
  8. Mecage says:
    Led by continent-wide Hi-NRG hits like "Move on Baby," "U Got 2 Let the Music," and the title track, Cappella's U Got 2 Know remains the best place to find the Italian producer's best high-impact, low-intellect dance-pop.6/
  9. Dagami says:
    Nov 01,  · I now buy Ministry of Sound. Collected all the Wild FM's also at the time. Now I bought this album on CD in and I have to say it is an outstanding piece of dance / techno work ever put together. You can play it from track 1 - My favourites, U Got 2 Know, U Got 2 Let The Music, U & Me, What I Gotta Do, Move On Baby, Move It Up and many /5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *