Category: DEFAULT

V. Goodnight Kiss - Dream Theater - Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (CD, Album)

Download V. Goodnight Kiss - Dream Theater - Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (CD, Album)
Label: Elektra - 62742-2A • Format: 2x, CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal


Move On Baby - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Cassette, Album), Prophecy - Bliss The Pocket Opera - Wisdom Magick Chaos (Vinyl, LP, Album), Born To Be Blue - Eddie Harris - The In Sound / Mean Greens (CD), Solstice Du Premier Âge - Devianz - Una Duna In Mezzo AllOceano (CD, Album), 20-2-Life - Up 4 Parole (CD, Album), Strange Band - Family (6) - Anyway (8-Track Cartridge, Album), The Crescendos (5) - The Boy Next Door (Vinyl), Fortunes Of War - The Brandos - Pass The Hat (CD), Internal Conflict - Asherahs Veil - An Old Friend (CDr, Album), Take Me Away - Purple Fog Side - The Discord (File, Album)

8 thoughts on “ V. Goodnight Kiss - Dream Theater - Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gajin says:
    Jan 05,  · referencing Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence, 2xCD, Album, Cross against all the trends in Dream Theater has conquered a large fan base with her blend of progressive rock, thrash metal and hard rock. The sound is solid but melodic, like Metallica, Iron Maiden and Genesis are United in one band/5().
  2. Zologal says:
    Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence is the sixth full-length studio album by progressive metal band Dream Theater, released as a double-disc album on January 29, through Elektra Records. Excluding the A Change of Seasons EP, it is the first Dream Theater album to feature a title track. It is also their second longest studio album to date, after The Astonishing. All songs Genre: Progressive metal, progressive rock.
  3. Muktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence on Discogs. Label: Elektra - AMCY • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal/5(18).
  4. Shakamuro says:
    Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence is a 42 minute odyssey split into eight tracks or 'movements', and takes up the entirety of the second disc of their sixth studio album, Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence. It is by far the longest song in Dream Theater's discography, with the second longest song being In the Presence of Enemies at Lyrically, it discusses mental health, .
  5. Gardagor says:
    "Six Degress of Inner Turbulence" is a 2-CD, 6 song, album. CD 1 consists of 5 songs, while CD 2 consists of one, minute, track (made-up of 8 sections). CD 1 starts off with a bang with the METALLICA (And Justice for All-era) drenched monster, "The Glass Prison". This minute track ranks as one of the band's best compositions/5.
  6. Taunos says:
    Dream Theater "Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence": Goodnight kiss in your nightgown Lavender in your bed So innocent as you lie down Sweet dreams that run through your head album: "Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence" () The Glass Prison. Blind Faith. Misunderstood. The Great Debate.
  7. Kiramar says:
    Artist: Dream Theater Title: When Dream And Day Unite Release Date: Original Release Date: Album Form: Full-Length Format: CD Label: Warner-Pioneer Corporation Catalogue Number: 22P SID-Code Presswork: None SID-Code CD-Master: None Bar-Code: Version: Japan Import Tracks: 8 Manufactured in: Japan [by Toshiba-EMI Ltd.] Components: Standard Jewelcase + CD.
  8. Golmaran says:
    The final sixth and title track (Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence) narrates the stories of six individuals suffering from various mental illnesses. It is divided into eight parts, as follows. - Part I (Overture) is an instrumental - Part II (About to Crash) is about a “perfect teenage girl” who was “raised in a small Midwestern town”.4/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *