Category: DEFAULT

Violin Concerto - Roberto Olzer Trio - Dreamsville (CD, Album)

Download Violin Concerto - Roberto Olzer Trio - Dreamsville (CD, Album)
Label: Atelier Sawano - AS 152 • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz


Lilla Vän - Various - Dr. Knapeks Teori (Cassette), Windin Down - Lacy J. Dalton - Windin Down (Vinyl), The Irish Navy - The Dubliners - The Dubliners - Ideal (CD), Wise Old Cat, With Or Without You - Various - Promo Copy 020 (Vinyl), Force - Break Away (2) - Face Aggression (Vinyl, Album), Miss Ecstasy - Dumas (3) - Dumas (CD, Album), Sweet Revenge, Heartbreaker - Günter Möll - Martin Müller (8) - Like A Bird On The Wing (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Lovin Of The Game - Tom May (4) - Blue Roads, Red Wine (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Violin Concerto - Roberto Olzer Trio - Dreamsville (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kinris says:
    Composed By – Roberto Olzer: 2: Dreamsville Composed By – Henry Mancini: 3: Beau Piece Composed By – Ramberto Ciammarughi: 4: Violin Concerto Composed By – Alexander Glazunov: 5: Ferragosto Composed By – Carlo Magni (2), Yuri Goloubev: 6: New Old Age Composed By – John Taylor (2) 7: The Oldest 4/5(1).
  2. Mijin says:
    “Dreamsville”, Roberto Olzer Trio, Atelier Sawano AS Roberto Olzer, pianoforte Yuri Goloubev, contrabbasso Mauro Beggio, batteria. Recorded and mixed in August at Artesuono, Cavalicco (UD), by Stefano Amerio.
  3. Vosho says:
    Explore releases from Roberto Olzer Trio at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Roberto Olzer Trio at the Discogs Marketplace. Roberto Olzer Trio: Dreamsville ‎ (CD, Album) Atelier Sawano: AS Japan: Sell This Version: AS Roberto Olzer Trio: Celeste ‎ (CD, Album) Atelier Sawano: AS Japan: Sell This.
  4. Kashakar says:
    Jan 30,  · ITALIAN PIANIST Roberto Olzer's wonderful partnership with double bassist Yuri Goloubev and drummer Mauro Beggio continues to go from strength to strength. release The Moon and the Bonfires' limpid romanticism and sparkling energy ensured that it remains an oft-played recording; and some five years since this trio was established, the friends have .
  5. Kicage says:
    For the cost of a single ful-priced CD, one can buy an array of first-rate artists playing six major concertos. Although EMI calls this 3-CD box "Romatnic Violin Concertos," they have omitted the Brahms and substituted the Prokofiev #2, which doesn't fit the category.4/5(1).
  6. Vudozshura says:
    referencing Violin Concerto No.1 In A Minor, Op, LP, Album, S Mine is the English version: EMI records ASD , Reply Notify me Helpful.
  7. Vudosida says:
    The Roberto Olzer Trio aesthetics than Fulvio Sigurt. /PZYPJOPTHNPUH[PVU [LJOUPJHSTHZ[LY`HUKT\ZPJHSH^HYLULZZHKK a fourth dimension to the language the trio has been developing for several years now. FulvioÕs contribution adds a smile, a twinkle of irony and a certain airiness to the TrioÕs typical lyricism. Roberto Olzer piano.
  8. Akigis says:
    Jan 30,  · A fleet, yet sensitive reimagining of the Moderato from Glazunov’s Violin Concerto becomes illuminated by Olzer’s chiming high-line melodies, a world away from the original’s orchestral yearning; similarly, Com’è lunga l’attesa (from Puccini’s Tosca) revels in a new-found piano trio momentum; and the emotive violin theme from.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *